Specialising in Bulk Haulage

FOR SALE

 

KBT's DEALS ON WHEELS

Kelvin Baxter Transport is offering a rare opportunity to purchase Quad Dog Combinations with full time KBT work available.

SERVICES

 

Kelvin Baxter Transport are committed to providing a quality and timely solution to your bulk transportation needs.

 

CAREERS

Are you an experienced, dependable driver looking to join a professional transportation team?

 

Kelvin Baxter Transport requires drivers to join our team for B-Double tipper work from country sites to port and domestic locations.

 

Your bulk haulage solution

Delivering quality product, on time, every time

Kelvin Baxter Transport prides itself on being dedicated to bulk agricultural commodity freight across the east coast of Australia. Our customer base covers all the countries major grain traders who operate in both the export and domestic markets. Seasonally, we freight commodities such as potatoes, grapes, cotton seed and bales, along with various by products from mills.


 

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

Marshes Road, Berrigan, NSW, 2712

P.O. Box 170, Berrigan, NSW, 2712

PHONE: (03) 5885 2613

FAX: (03) 5885 2658

Kelvin Baxter
Managing Director

PHONE: 0428 575 059
EMAIL: kel@kelbaxter.com.au

Stu McIntosh
Operations Manager

PHONE: 0438 055 283
EMAIL: stum@kelbaxter.com.au

Julie Parker
Operations Co-ordinator

PHONE: 0427 852 613
EMAIL: juliep@kelbaxter.com.au

Hayden Dalitz
Operations Co-ordinator (Sth. NSW & VIC)

EMAIL: haydend@kelbaxter.com.au

Brooke Mitchell

Operations Assistant

EMAIL: brookem@kelbaxter.com.au


Accounts Manager

jackiem@kelbaxter.com.au
ALT. EMAIL: accounts@kelbaxter.com.au

Jackie Molloy and Judith Urrutia

Accounts Assistants

judith@kelbaxter.com.au

Peta Gowans
Office Administration

EMAIL: petag@kelbaxter.com.au

Fiona Baxter

Compliance Manager

EMAIL: fiona@kelbaxter.com.au

Allison Thrumble

Compliance Assistant

allison@kelbaxter.com.au

Geoff Tainton

Workshop Administrator

PHONE: 0417 473 258

EMAIL: kbtworkshop@kelbaxter.com.au

 

© 2019 by Kelvin Baxter Transport. Proudly created with Wix.com